Name Department Position Phone E-Mail
Derek Forbes Administration Principal / CTE Director 360-398-8111 dforbes@meridian.wednet.edu
Andy Donahue Administration Assistant Principal 360-318-2281 adonahue@meridian.wednet.edu
Bryant Michaelson Administration Athletic Director 360-318-2160 bmichael@meridian.wednet.edu
Kelly Gookstetter Administrative Support Head Secretary / ASB Secretary 360-318-2282 kgookstetter@meridian.wednet.edu
Robin Brinkman Administrative Support Registrar 360-318-2284 rbrinkman@meridian.wednet.edu
Tami Gilmore-McMains Administrative Support Attendance/Counseling Secretary 360-318-2260 tgmcmains@meridian.wednet.edu
Gina Heslep Administrative Support Athletics Secretary 360-318-2283 gheslep@meridian.wednet.edu
Cheryl McBride Student Services Counselor 360-318-2276 cmcbride@meridian.wednet.edu
Don McMains Student Services Counselor 360-318-2261 dmcmains@meridian.wednet.edu
Name Department Position Phone E-Mail
Sandy Allen Special Education Para-Educator sallen@meridian.wednet.edu
Andrea Ames Science Teacher 360-318-2231 aames@meridian.wednet.edu
Patrick Ames English Teacher 360-318-2205 pames@meridian.wednet.edu
Calvin Armerding Math Teacher 360-318-2224 jarmerdi@meridian.wednet.edu
David Brannon Math Teacher 360-318-2251 dbrannon@meridian.wednet.edu
Rob Burkett Special Education Teacher 360-318-2264 rburkett@meridian.wednet.edu
Keifa Canup Spanish Teacher 360-318-2232 kcanup@meridian.wednet.edu
Shannon Claeys Special Education Para-Educator sclaeys@meridian.wednet.edu
Adam Craig Special Education Teacher 360-318-2213 acraig@meridian.wednet.edu
Mitch DeGrace Music Teacher 360-318-2263 mdegrace@meridian.wednet.edu
Rob Dunn Cafeteria Food Service Director 360-318-2278 rdunn@meridian.wednet.edu
Amber Erdmann Student Services Nurse 360-318-2289 aerdmann@meridian.wednet.edu
Brent Feller Career & Technical Education (Agriculture) Teacher 360-318-2231 bfeller@meridian.wednet.edu
Kelcey Funk Special Education Para-Educator kfunk@meridian.wednet.edu
Erin Groen Cafeteria Food Service Worker egroen@meridian.wednet.edu
Ed Gulyas Math / Social Studies Teacher 360-318-2201 egulyas@meridian.wednet.edu
Lance Heslep Custodial Staff Night Custodian lheslep@meridian.wednet.edu
Mike Holz Fine Arts Teacher 360-318-2222 mholz@meridian.wednet.edu
Darla Hostutler Special Education School Psychologist 360-318-2259 dhostutl@meridian.wednet.edu
Peter Hutchinson English Teacher 360-318-2204 phutchinson@meridian.wednet.edu
Webster Kurz Social Studies Teacher 360-318-2214 wkurz@meridian.wednet.edu
Steve Lawrence Social Studies Teacher 360-318-2215 slawrenc@meridian.wednet.edu
Kris Ann Lewis Special Education Para-Educator klewis@meridian.wednet.edu
Justin McGrew Career & Technical Education (Business) Teacher 360-318-2212 jmcgrew@meridian.wednet.edu
Sara Meadows Special Education Teacher 360-318-2203 smeadows@meridian.wednet.edu
Katie Miller Student Services Intervention Specialist kmiller@meridian.wednet.edu
Alicia Roberts Student Services Family Services Cordinator 360-988-1949 aroberts@meridian.wednet.edu
Terri Roosendaal Cafeteria Food Service Worker troosend@meridan.wednet.edu
Noel Santana Custodial Staff Night Custodian nsantana@meridian.wednet.edu
Roberto Santana Custodial Staff Head Custodian 360-815-3275 rsantana@meridian.wednet.edu
April Saville Special Education Para-Educator asaville@meridian.wednet.edu
Maria Schatz Career & Technical Education (Agriculture) Teacher 360-318-2227 mschatz@meridian.wednet.edu
Tami Scott CTE (Foods) / health / English Teacher 360-318-2209 tscott@meridian.wednet.edu
Dave Shick Math Teacher 360-318-2206 dshick@meridian.wednet.edu
Angie Short Special Education Para-Educator ashort@meridian.wednet.edu
Paige Shumway English Learners/ Social Studies/ English Teacher 360-318-2202 pshumway@meridian.wednet.edu
Shane Stacy Health & Fitness Teacher 360-318-2273 sstacy@meridian.wednet.edu
Mark Van Dyke Science Teacher 360-318-2207 mvandyke@meridian.wednet.edu
Shannon Waterman Library / Career Center Library / Career Specialist 360-318-2279 swaterman@meridian.wednet.edu
Fred Wiley Science Teacher 360-318-2208 fwiley@meridian.wednet.edu
Mary Wilson English Learners Bilingual Para-Educator 360-318-2286 mwilson@meridian.wednet.edu