Name
Title
Phone
E-Mail
Michele Apeles
Director of Transportation
360-318-2171
mapeles@meridian.wednet.edu
Julie Dodd
Human Resources Coordinator
360-318-2152
jdodd@meridian.wednet.edu
Rob Dunn Director of Food Services 360-318-2360 rdunn@meridian.wednet.edu
Stephanie Dyer
Payroll Specialist (Classified Employees)
360-318-2164
Amber Erdmann
District Nurse, BSN, RN
360-318-2176
James Everett, Ed.D
Superintendent
360-398-7111
Derek Forbes
MHS Principal and Director of Career and Technical Education
360-318-2200
Lisa Gilchrist
Director of Public Relations
360-318-2159
lgilchrist@meridian.wednet.edu
Kurt Harvill
Assistant Superintendent
360-318-2153
kharvill@meridian.wednet.edu
Aaron Jacoby
Director of Special Services
360-318-2155
Stacy King
District Nurse, RN
360-318-2289
Bryant Michaelson
Director of Athletics
360-318-2160
Kaitlyn Michaelson
Substitute Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
360-318-2166
Dori Lukes Accounts Payable Specialist 360-318-2163 dlukes@meridian.wednet.edu
Tracy Newby
Payroll Specialist (Certificated Employees)
360-318-2162
tnewby@meridian.wednet.edu
Joe O’Brien
Director of Data and Technology
360-318-2158
Leslie Pagnossin
Special Services Secretary
360-318-2154
lpagnossin@meridian.wednet.edu
Shelby Raga Secretary 360-318-2170 sraga@meridian.wednet.edu
Alicia Roberts Family Resource Specialist 360-318-2486 aroberts@meridian.wednet.edu
Elvira Rozen Cultural Liaison 360-306-2886 erozen@meridian.wednet.edu
Adrienne Somera Director of Teaching and Learning 360-318-2165 asomera@meridian.wednet.edu
Jay Yeager Director of Maintenance and Operations 360-318-2156 jyeager@meridian.wednet.edu
Daniel Yorton Director of Business and Finance 360-318-2161 dyorton@meridian.wednet.edu